Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 385 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Judy Cammann from beaverton on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great Care"

"I appreciate the care I received & the respect I was shown"
5 Star Rating
Walt Weyler from beaverton on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Eli and the rest of the group are fantastic. Yes, their overhead is lower than any dealer so the service bill is a little lower. But, the reason we use them is because they are great at what they do. They find the problem and fix it the first time. Thanks"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Amy Elbers from 09/08/2021:
"They squeezed us in last minute. Friendly, professional, and thorough. Got my brakes fixed and a new battery in. Wasn’t pressured into fixing anything other than what I needed but was kind enough to still do a full inspection. Chris and Eli were great!"
5 Star Rating
Debbie Reynolds from 08/28/2021:
"My experience has always been great and they have always gotten my kia soul done very quick and the staff is always friendly and I appreciate how the manager remember why I came in the last time in March of 2021. I will continue to come here for the great service Thank you and keep up the good work guys????"
5 Star Rating
Kylan Gerard from 05/12/2021:
"An auto repair place with "Integrity". They back up their work, charge very reasonable prices. I have total trust them after taking 4 cars to them for the past 10 years."
5 Star Rating
Lauren Ji from 07/28/2021:
"MotorCar Doctors is my go-to place for auto repair and maintenance. They provide effective diagnostics, repairs, and services in a timely manner at competitive rates. I’m so happy to have found a quality and honest mechanic!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Rigdon from 05/26/2021:
"I have a 20+year old car. It needs to run and be safe, but I'm not going to spend a fortune on it. I let the staff know how I felt, and they completely understood. They showed me which repairs/maintenance recommendations were absolutely needed, what could wait, and what wouldn't be worth it. I appreciated their candid honesty and support."
5 Star Rating
Susannah Dickerson from 08/19/2021:
"The nicest people that do the best work. I only trust them with my car. I went in because my check engine light was on. They were able to identify a couple of items, one of which was a transmission leak that they ended up being unable to fix. They didn't charge me for any of the time spent trying to fix the leak, and were honest about what was going on. All other services were completed to perfection as well! I've always appreciated the quality of work and honesty here, you'd be hard pressed to find a better team in town."